يرجى ادخال البيانات حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك

خطط لرحلتك مع سيف للسياحة والسفر

تعتبر شركة سيف للسياحة والسفر - الدوحة (قطر) مركزا متكاملًا لجميع احتياجات سفرك،فنحن وكالة سفر متميزة بفريق متمرس ومتفانٍ للغاية من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة في مجال السفر والسياحة. حيث يمدنا تأسيسنا لشركتنا المتوسطة والفعّالة بمزايا تنافسية متميزة لنقدمها لعملائنا. ودائمًا ما نتحدى أنفسنا لنبقى في الطليعة، متقدمين بذلك على منافسينا في ذات المجال. ولذلك، فإننا نفخر بقدرتنا الدائمة على تلبية توقعات عملائنا.

كلما زادت معرفتك بإمكانيات وكالة السفر، كلما تمكنت من اتخاذ قرارك بسهولةعند تخطيطك لرحلتك.

إن أكثر ما يميز فريقنا الكبير من مستشارى السفر هو استعداده الدائم لمساعدتك في احتياجات سفرك (فهو مستعد لمساعدتك حتى في الأمور التي لم تخطر على بالك أساسًا!).. وتتجلى مهمتني ضمان تجربة سفر سلسة ومريحة أثناء تنظيم ترتيبات سفرك. إن تعاملك مع شركة سيف للسياحة و السفر يعني أنك في أيد أمينة تؤمن بترجمة المعرفة إلى واقع ملموس مع اهتمام متقن بأدق التفاصيل.

العروض الترويجية

لِمَ تختار سيف للسياحة والسفر

نحن نوفر أفضل الأسعار مع خدمات بجودة عالية لعملائنا القيّميين
- خدمة دقيقة

لدى سيف للسياحة والسفر قاعدة بيانات أسعار تتعامل مع أكثر من مليون تغيير في اليوم، فنحن نتفاوض للحصول على أسعار خاصة للمجموعات وسفر الشركاتوننسق ذلك بدقة متناهية. كما توفر لنا أنظمة الحجز المتعددة معلومات الجدولة والأسعار من مئات من مزودي خدمات النقل حول العالم على مدار الساعة.

- أسعار مناسبة

نعمل في سيف للسياحة والسفر على تلبيةاحتياجات عملائنا من مختلف الطبقات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية، فنحن نتميز بتقديم خيارات منخفضة التكلفة وكاملة الخدمات، بالإضافة إلى توفيرالطائرات الخاصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون ببعض من الترف. أما بالنسبةللسكن، فإننا نقدم مجموعة خيارات من الفنادق الاقتصادية إلى الفنادق الفاخرة.

- ضمان 100٪

تأتي سلامتك وأمنك على رأس قائمة أولوياتنا، لذلك فإننا نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا لمختاراتنا من مزودي الخدمة، والتي يتم تقييمها ودراستها بعناية من قبل المتخصصين المؤهلين لذلك.

- صفقات موثوقة

نعدكم بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة، فنحن نبذل كل ما في وسعنا لضمان رضى عملائنا. استمتع مع شركة سيف للسياحة والسفر بتجربة سفر سلسة للغاية في كل مرة.

Submit your query

plan your trip with safe travel & Tourism

Safe Travel & Tourism – Doha (Qatar) is your one-stop shop for all your travel needs. We are a Premium Travel Agencywith a highly motivated and dedicated team of experienced professionals in Travel and Tourism industry. Our efficient medium-sized setup provides us with competitive advantages to pass on to our guests. We always challenge ourselves to stay ahead of other service providers and pride ourselves in meeting our guests’ expectations.

When planning your trip, the more you know about the travel agency's capabilities, you’ll feel more confident about your decision.

We have a great team of travel consultants that are always ready to assist you with your travel needs (including things you may have not even considered). Their job is to ensure a hassle-free travel experience while organizing your travel arrangements. You’ll be in safe hands with Safe Travel & Tourism.We believe in processing knowledge into action while paying extremely-close attention to detail.

promotional offers

why choose us

WE AVAIL THE BEST PRICES WITH HIGH QUALITY SERVICES TO OUR ESTEEMED GUESTS
Punctual Service

Safe Travel & Tourism has a fare database that processes over a million fare changes per day. We negotiate and arrange special fares for groups and corporate travel. Multiple reservation systems provide us with scheduling and pricing information from hundreds of transportation service providers around the worldround-the-clock.

Affordable prices

We cater to a wide spectrum of our clients’ social and economic factors.We provide low cost and full service options, plus private jet charters for those who want a little bit of luxury. On the lodging front,we offer a range of budget hotels toVVIP five star super luxurious ones.

100% secured

Your safety and security is our top priority. So, we pay special attention to our selection of suppliers, which are carefully evaluated and handpicked by our highly qualified professionals.

trusted deals

Our promise is to offer high quality service and affordable prices. We go out of our way to ensure our customers are satisfied. With our business, you always travel smoothly.